Drew Bezanson Wins Simple Session 14

Wow! What a contest! Simple Session 14 is over and the three time champion and Shadow rider Drew Bezanson came through in full force to take home his FOURTH Simple Session win. The riding Drew showed was incredible and if you were unable to see the live telecast, check out the videos below for all the action. Shout out to the rest of the Shadow crew in attendance including Trey Jones, Lahsaan Kobza, Simone Barraco, Joris Coulomb, and Paul Ryan who all KILLED it as well. So stoked Shadow was there in full effect and Ride BMX magazine was there to cover it all!

Drew’s Winning Simple Session 14 Runs

Simple Session 14 Finals Highlights

Simple Session 14 Prelims Highlights

Simple Session 14 First Practice Video

Videos: Ride BMX